Skip to content

Blogs for Boys

November 16, 2011

I am always on the hunt for good blogs for boys. Not that girls can’t go to them, but these blogs really give me great ideas of things to keep my boys entertained, learned ( ha ) and engaged.

All for the Boys

With Fort Fridays, weekly fun projects like the bottle launchers below, party ideas across all kinds of themes, this site has become one of my favorite blogs to read for fun boy stuff!

Toys from the Trash

great site that mixes a lot of science with toys – and all made from junk you can get out of your trash!

Bloesem Blog

I love this blog for it’s unique style and crafts. They also do book reviews, food for kids and a mom page. But the crafts are definitely fun!

and these mazes would make my boys so happy – and it’s something to do with those putty strings !

The  Boy Trifecta

I’m thinking that this would also work well for smaller Nerf guns 🙂 I’ll let you know!  This is really a blog more for moms who like to craft for boys with some cool projects like this one, and hoodies and scarves and other great pieces.

These are just a few of the, I’m sure, many that are out there. If you have a great boy blog or read one often, share it with us!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

